EINSTEIN WAS RIGHT–IDIOTS’ DELIGHT


 

Albert Einstein:
“I fear the day when the technology overlaps with our                                              humanity. The world will only have a generation of idiots.”

Idiots sharing a coffee moment

Idiots out at a dinner engagement

Idiots at the museum absorbing culture

Idiots having a private tete a tete

Idiots at the beach soaking up the rays

Idiots at sporting events cheering on their team

Idiots out for a scenic cruise

Idiots enjoying a quiet dinner to themselves

I see this more and more and finally someone sent it to me. It epitomizes what is happening. I’ve been sitting at the dental/hearing clinic at VAMC American Lake and observed well over 75% of the patients engaged in this. I’d take Ladies Home Journal over it any day. Idiots’ delight.

About asknod

VA claims blogger
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EINSTEIN WAS RIGHT–IDIOTS’ DELIGHT

  1. KC says:

    We here in the KC household caught ourselves being idiots… My son sent me a text message from his room asking if dinner is ready. Needless to say, new rule in the house… no cell phones at the dinner table. However, it does make a handy intercom system like some houses had in the 70’s. Anyone remember those?

  2. RobertG says:

    I was going to send this to you as well. What happened to just waiting or talking to others in our daily activities? I hate technology but ole Albert started it. Like me he was a draft dodger but eventually stepped up to the plate. Ole Albert and Nicola Tesla are my favorites in history or how they got screwed…

Leave a Reply

